Directorio

DIRECTORIO DE AUTORIDADES Y FUNCIONARIOS DE LA MUNICIPALIDAD DISTRITAL DE PICHARI

DEPENDENCIANOMBRESCONTACTO
1AlcaldiaIng. Amador H. Quintero Villarinfonet@munipichari.gob.pe
2Teniente AlcaldeIng. Joel Huicho Huamanjhuicho@munipichari.gob.pe
3RegidorSr. Cayo Portal Peraltacportal@munipichari.gob.pe
4RegidorSr. Alfredo Guerra Espinoaguerra@munipichari.gob.pe
5RegidorSra. Carmen Anyosa Lujancanyosa@munipichari.gob.pe
6RegidorLic. Socrates Jeri Carrascosjeri@munipichari.gob.pe
7Procuradoria Publica MunicipalAbog. Clorinda Costillas Tamayoprocuradoria@munipichari.gob.pe
8Defensa CivilArq. Mitchel Espinoza Cardenasdefensacivil@munipichari.gob.pe
9Secretario generalAbog. Fernando Mu–oz Canalsecretariageneral@munipichari.gob.pe
10Gerencia MunicipalC.P.C. Dionisio Tenorio Camposgerenciamunicipal@munipichari.gob.pe
11Asesoria JuridicaAbog. Adriel Araujo Canoasesorlegal@munipichari.gob.pe
12Planificacion y PresupuestoC.P.C. Yaneth Luisa Gomez Ramirezplanificacion@munipichari.gob.pe
13Formuladora de estudios y proyIng. Porfirio Pinco Godoyestudiosyproyecto@munipichari.gob.pe
14Programacion e InversionEcon. Dandy Garcia Shupingahuaopi@munipichari.gob.pe
15Supervision y liquidacion de ProyIng. Guido Campos Asurzasupervisionyliquidacion@munipichari.gob.pe
16Logistica y serviciosC.P.C. Richar Vargas Oriundologistica@munipichari.gob.pe
17contabilidadC.P.C. Santiago Chacon Egoabilcontabilidad@munipichari.gob.pe
18Recursos HumanosIng. Ciro Omar Barrientos Ruizrrhh@munipichari.gob.pe
19ÊTesoreriaC.P.C. Wagner Leon Aronestesoreria@munipichari.gob.pe
20Administracion tributariaAbog. Carol Quispe Huamanadministraciontributaria@munipichari.gob.pe
21Informatica y SistemasIng. Alvaro Chavez Zubietainformatica@munipichari.gob.pe
22Gerencia de Desarrollo Agrario y EconomicoIng. Gilver Laura Molinag.lauram@munipichari.gob.pe
23Gerencia de Servicios MunicipalesLic. Marco S. Bravo Floresserviciosmunicipales@munipichari.gob.pe
24Gerencia de InfraestructuraIng. Noel Perez de la Cruzinfraestructura@munipichari.gob.pe
25Gerencia de Educacion y Desarrollo SocialLic. Fredy Untiveros Chavezf.untiveros@munipichari.gob.pe
26Responsable de DEMUNA Ð OMAPEDAbog. Brishman Reyes Quispedemuna@munipichari.gob.pe
27Responsable de PVL y Pension 65Bach. Vanesa Zamora Bautistapvl@munipichari.gob.pe
28Responsable de SISFOHIng. Edwin Crespo Moralessisfoh@munipichari.gob.pe
29Responsable de RUVSr. Anderzon Valenzuela Aguilarruv@munipichari.gob.pe