Directorio

DIRECTORIO DE AUTORIDADES Y FUNCIONARIOS DE LA MUNICIPALIDAD DISTRITAL DE PICHARI

DEPENDENCIANOMBRESCONTACTO
1AlcaldiaIng. Amador H. Quintero Villarinfonet@munipichari.gob.pe
2Teniente AlcaldeIng. Joel Huicho Huamanjhuicho@munipichari.gob.pe
3RegidorSr. Cayo Portal Peraltacportal@munipichari.gob.pe
4RegidorSr. Alfredo Guerra Espinoaguerra@munipichari.gob.pe
5RegidorSra. Carmen Anyosa Lujancanyosa@munipichari.gob.pe
6RegidorLic. Socrates Jeri Carrascosjeri@munipichari.gob.pe
7Procuradoria Publica MunicipalAbog. Clorinda Costillas Tamayoprocuradoria@munipichari.gob.pe
8Gestion de riesgos de desastreArq. Mitchel Espinoza Cardenasgestionriegos@munipichari.gob.pe
9Secretario generalAbog. Sarilda Romero Toledo secretariageneral@munipichari.gob.pe
10Gerencia MunicipalC.P.C. Dionisio Tenorio Camposgerenciamunicipal@munipichari.gob.pe
11Asesoria JuridicaAbog. Fernando Muñoz Canalasesorlegal@munipichari.gob.pe
12Planeamiento y PresupuestoC.P.C. Wagner Leon Aronesplaneamiento@munipichari.gob.pe
13Formuladora de estudios y proyIng. Porfirio Pinco Godoyestudiosyproyecto@munipichari.gob.pe
14Programacion Multianual de InversionesEcon. Dandy Garcia Shupingahuaopmi@munipichari.gob.pe
15Supervision y liquidacion de ProyIng. Guido Campos Asurzasupervisionyliquidacion@munipichari.gob.pe
16Logistica y serviciosIng. Diomedes Tinco Curilogistica@munipichari.gob.pe
17contabilidadC.P.C. Santiago Chacon Egoabilcontabilidad@munipichari.gob.pe
18Recursos HumanosIng. Ciro Omar Barrientos Ruizrrhh@munipichari.gob.pe
19TesoreriaC.P.C. Eusebio Ramos Huillcatesoreria@munipichari.gob.pe
20Almacen CentralIng. Silvestre Lunazco Moralesalmacen@munipichari.gob.pe
21Administracion tributariaAbog. Carol Quispe Huamanadministraciontributaria@munipichari.gob.pe
22Informatica y SistemasIng. Alvaro Chavez Zubietainformatica@munipichari.gob.pe
23Gerencia de Desarrollo Agrario y EconomicoIng. Gilver Laura Molinagdae@munipichari.gob.pe
24Gerencia de Servicios MunicipalesIng. Walter Pimentel Huayllascoserviciosmunicipales@munipichari.gob.pe
25Gerencia de InfraestructuraIng. Noel Perez de la Cruzinfraestructura@munipichari.gob.pe
26Gerencia de Educacion y Desarrollo SocialLic. Fredy Untiveros Chavezeducacion@munipichari.gob.pe
27Gerencia de comunidades ashaninkas, del ambiente y agua Ing. Andres Chinchay Vasquezgama@munipichari.gob.pe
28Responsable de DEMUNA Ð OMAPEDAbog. Brishman Reyes Quispedemuna@munipichari.gob.pe
29Responsable de PVL y Pension 65Bach. Vanesa Zamora Bautistapvl@munipichari.gob.pe
30Responsable de SISFOHLic. Yeny Orosco Torressisfoh@munipichari.gob.pe
31Responsable de RUVSr. Anderzon Valenzuela Aguilarruv@munipichari.gob.pe